Shopping Cart

Vince Gill Official Store


This package includes the ‘Okie’ CD along with a unisex t-shirt featuring the cover art for the album.

Track List

1. I Don't Wanna Ride the Rails No More
2. The Price of Regret
3. Forever Changed
4. An Honest Man
5. What Choice Will You Make
6. Black and White
7. The Red Words
8. When My Amy Prays
9. A Letter to My Mama
10. Nothin' Like a Guy Clark Song
11. That Old Man of Mine
12. A World Without Haggard